Vallejo Senior Citizens Council,  Inc. Board Of Directors

President - Deborah Young 

Vice President - Sandy Hager

Secretary - Jameela Williams

Treasurer - Carole Gordon  

Member at Large - Steve W. Etter

Member at Large -  Roxanne Avery

Member at Large -  Billie Milne

You are welcome to contact the by email Board Of Directors

Please call the Center for Information and Schedule of Events 707-643-1044 or Visit the Center,     333 Amador Street, Vallejo, CA Our friendly staff will be happy to assist you.